Wake me up when September ends….

….turns out I over delivered on the Green Day track!

Umm, what has happened between February 2010, when I last blogged, and August 2010?

  • Volkswagen did a couple of non TV media disruptions to launch its cars
  • IPL Season 3 went by, and Vodafone  could not repeat the zoozoo success
  • Google Buzz (and some other Google products) tanked

And why did I not update my blog? Twitter is to blame. Its so convenient to micro blog, after all.

But I am back, and hopefully, for good.

Leave a Reply

