Music Cassettes?

Music Cassettes

Relevance of music cassettes in our 4 year old daughter’s life. Spontaneous moments like these make you think of the changing pace of technology. Music cassettes were an integral part of my college life,which was not so long ago 😉

Today even a CD/DVD looks so inconvenient in terms of usage for me. I admit that I am not a serious audiophile, and I do not play my music on high end systems (infact, I mostly connect my Nokia phone to my “normal” speakers).

I wonder how we will listen to music 20 years fromnow,when my daughter will be 24?

Do you have a crystal ball to help me with?

Leave a Reply

